Skip to content ↓


House Captains 2020-2021

Staff: TBC

Jaggar is named after Trevor Jaggar, he was the first Headteacher of Vyners School in 1959. His commitment to the education of all students over the years and encouragement of excellence is evident in his ongoing connection with the school for over 60 years.